Corporater Structure

Corporate Structure

Management Structures

PT Dana Brata Luhur Tbk - Organization Structures


The composition of the Shareholders of PT Dana Brata Luhur is 39.31% owned by PT Prima Mineral Utama (Persero), 8.89% owned by Calden Investments Limited, 8.31% owned by Hoch Ventures Pte. Ltd, 7.26% owned by PT Robust Buana Tunggal, 3.94% owned by PT Andhika Raya Semesta, 3.62% owned by PT Trans Coalindo, and 26.68% owned by the public.



Capital Market Supporting

Share Listing
PT Talenta Bumi Energi

Indonesia Stock Exchange

Indonesia Stock Exchange Building 1st Tower

Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 52-53

South Jakarta 12190 – Indonesia

Public Accountant
PT Talenta Bumi Energi

Mirawati Sensi Idris (MSId) – Moore Stephens Consulting (MSC)

Intiland Tower 7th Floor

Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 32

Jakarta 10220 – Indonesia

Share Registrar
PT Talenta Bumi Energi

PT Adimitra Jasa Korpora

Kirana Boutique Office Blok F3 / 5

Jl. Kirana Avenue III – Kelapa Gading

Jakarta Utara – Indonesia

Articles of Association

Articles of Association